top of page

More Than Just Shakes …


After being burned by AdvoCare's sketchy commission system, I needed to find a company that would provide great products and an ideal payment plan.

I'm a product promoter who enjoys offering phenomenal products at an affordable price to my network. Thus, when looking for my protein-shake company, I realized that I needed more than just shakes. I wanted a company that would provide natural products that my entire family could use.

Following loads of research, company comparisons, asking numerous questions to several wonderfully patient reps, I've concluded that Modere will be a better choice for me and my family.

I look forward to using and reviewing Modere’s vast inventory, especially since they offer more than just weight-management products. Modere also offers natural hair and skin care, as well as other essentials that my family uses every day (like toothpaste, deodorant, hand soap, mouth wash, house-hold products, like laundry and dish cleaners and much more). Modere’s natural products are something I’d been seeking to replace my current store brands, so our grocery trips will finally be reduced (something that will save so much time and money). Additionally, as a Modere Social Marketer, I’m able to provide more natural and affordable everyday products to my network.

Yes, I could use coupons to purchase many of the mentioned items at a store. However, I'm a product promoter; obviously, I have a profound adoration for the direct-sales community.

If you too would like to change your current everyday products to Modere's natural product line, and save $10 off your first purchase, click my link and shop!

https://KrihstinZink.shiftingretail.com

If you're interested in Modere as an opportunity:

*It's $39.99 to join (yearly membership includes personalized website and training kit).

*You can earn up to 60% commission from customer purchases.

*You're paid daily via a Modere prepaid debit card.

*Regardless if you sell better than recruit, Modere is a fit for you because they focus more on customer purchases.

*There's no discount. Instead you receive commissions from your purchases, so the product cost is affordable instead of overpriced. Also, Modere focuses more on customer purchases than team building.

*Modere is available in 30 countries, so selling and recruiting isn’t limited to the United States.

I'm super excited for this opportunity, and to finally lose weight and use natural products while making and saving money!

Thanks for reading.

If you found this helpful, please share.

Krihstin Zink is a Texas-based wife, mama, product promoter and the bestselling author of Scarlet's Torment, Scarlet Unleashed, 3 Grams, Kate, and Scarlet Forever. When she's not adventuring with her family, or building her brand, she's concocting charismatic stories that keep her readers coming back for more. Her books and products are all available on her website. http://krihstinzink.wixsite.com/kzwrites


Contact KZ
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page