top of page

Author Spotlight: Cathy Jackson

I am a Midwestern Christian mother of three teenagers and a precocious ten-year-old. Reading is a passion of mine, but I adore writing. Some of the best people have been placed in my life to help me publish my books. They are a blessing and mean more to me than they will ever know. Jennifer Harshman of HarshmanServices.com has been my Editor for the last seven books. Opal Campbell of Videos by O. has designed all of my book teasers and trailers. Three of the most excellent Actors have come alongside my books, too: John Wells, a Multi-Award Winning Actor from Louisville, Kentucky; Tom Proctor, another Actor and Stuntman; and John Thomassen from New York. It is my goal as an Author to write scenes that uplift and encourage along with making one feel the experience. I want readers to finish the books feeling hope, love, and happiness. To date, the books I have published are Inspirational (Christian) Romances but they have a Contemporary Romance feel to them.

Facebook ➜ www.facebook.com/CathyJacksonAuthor Bookbub ➜ www.bookbub.com/authors/cathy-jackson Amazon ➜ bit.ly/CathyJacksonAmazonAuthorPage Goodreads ➜ bit.ly/CathyJacksonGoodreads Google Plus ➜ bit.ly/CathyJacksonGooglePlus Instagram ➜ www.instagram.com/cathyredhotnessjackson LinkedIn ➜ bit.ly/CathyJacksonLinkedIn Pinterest ➜ bit.ly/CathyJacksonPinterest Spotify ➜ https://open.spotify.com/user/122458575 Tumblr ➜ www.tumblr.com/blog/cathyjackson6 Twitter ➜ twitter.com/cathyrjackson YouTube ➜ www.youtube.com/channel/UCWRIfE0Ekd5IR0MBFl_9ZOg


Contact KZ
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page