top of page

Author Spotlight: Tricia Bailey

My name is Tricia Bailey, and I live in Trinidad and Tobago with my husband and my beautiful daughter. I was born and raised in Trinidad, along with my mother, sister and niece and my dad who passed in 2011. Becoming a writer has been my dream and I am working on making it a reality! I believe in having an idea that can take you to higher heights once you put your mind, body and soul into whatever you invest yourself in. So, I want you to live your dreams too! For me, when I get an idea at any point of the day it could be morning, night or even wee hours it would not go away until I wrote it down. That's why I began writing. My mind would play never ending love stories in my head and I needed to get it out, as there often is no more room for accommodation. I believe in art of romance and I always love how they make me feel! This is my Start and I knew where It had to begin. I hope you all love my stories and share it.

Amazon page: http://www.amazon.com/Tricia-Bailey/e/B00WW166PS/ref=nav_signin?captcha_verified=1& Tricia Bailey's Author Page : https://m.facebook.com/AuthorTriciaBailey/?__mref=message_bubble


Contact KZ
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page