top of page

Book Review: The Opportunist by Tarryn Fisher


The Opportunist is my third book by Tarryn Fisher. As a debut novel, as expected, the characters and storyline are superbly developed. Honestly, my only complaint is that it's not a HEA book. Nonetheless, I'm ecstatic to know that TO is a three-part series; however, I'll be prepared (for the heart break that awaits me) with loads of tissues and a pillow to hug. Over all, I thoroughly enjoyed every chapter (until the last one). The angst, candor, humor, and well-developed characters and story all remind me why I adore TF's stories so much. In summation, I profusely recommend The Opportunist to all women's fiction readers. Rating: Five dazzling stars!


Contact KZ
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page