top of page

Scarlet Forever Book-Quote Teaser and Unofficial Review


"Krihstin Zink is a original storyline goddess .... I've never came across another book with a storyline like hers. I mean it from the bottom of my heart. When I say that... I mean you will fucking love it if you have read and loved any of her books. Scarlet Forever is going to drag you through hell and back litterly! The descriptive words roll off the pages and become flashes of images in your head and I've only read four chapters. I get so excited when I get the chance to read first because the characters have grown on me. 😍 Scarlet is a trainwreck of emotions I can feel each one. I can't wait for her happy ever after. ( Well you know . . . since she hasn't given me any demon babies.) 🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪😍😍😍😍😱😍😱"


Contact KZ
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page