top of page

Scarlet Forever

Hi, y'all!

So … it has been a long time coming, but I have finally hit publish on Scarlet Forever!

I know I don't have to, but I feel it necessary to explain why it's been practically a year since my last book release: Frankly, juggling a family, a pregnancy, and three home businesses isn't easy. Also, I recently had to restart my Facebook profile, because of a misunderstanding with my previous personal and author profiles.

Thankfully, all has worked itself out.

Anyhow … Please know that I'm so thankful for your patience during this time, and I truly hope that you enjoy Scarlet Forever as much as you enjoyed Scarlet's Torment and Scarlet Unleashed.

As always, thank you so much for your support.

With love,

KZ

Scarlet Forever Scarlet Rodrick’s Conclusion (A Paranormal Family Drama) Warning: For mature audiences, 18+. After the devastating loss of her parents, Elizabeth and Benjamin Belka, and ex fiancé, David Jensen, Scarlet Rodrick has succumbed to months of debilitating depression.A fresh-start move with her boyfriend, Q the book model, and sister, Violet Belka, had given her hope, but then resulted in further heartbreak.With all that has transpired, will Scarlet finally obtain her happily-ever-after? Add to Goodreads http://bit.ly/2xXoCjg Available only on Amazon http://amzn.to/2eNICfP


Contact KZ
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Archive
Recent Posts
bottom of page